Contact Us

All phone numbers assume an 01395 area code for Exmouth/Budleigh Salterton.  If calling from outside this area, or using a mobile, please add 01395 before the number.

Position  

 Name

Phone

Email 

Minister

Rev. Jonathan Froggatt

443199

jonathanfroggatt9@gmail.com 

Senior Steward 

 Ann White

443528

ann@priday53.plus.com

Steward 

Malcolm Black

443298

mvblack@btinternet.com 

Steward 

Chris Kitson

442661

chris.kitson@btinternet.com

Steward 

Patricia Court 

708323

patricia.court29@uwclub.net

Steward 

 Pat Black

443298

mvblack@btinternet.com

Steward

  Louise Froggatt

443199

jonathanfroggatt9@gmail.com 

Organist

      

  

           

Church Council Secretary 

Jenny Tilbury 

442304

jenny.tilbury24@gmail.com  

Bookings / Lettings

Graham White 

567078

grahamwhite74@yahoo.co.uk  

Beginners Under 5s

Caroline Walshaw

267780

 -

Adventure Group 

 Sue Bond

443774

s.bond2@btinternet.com  

Parent, Toddler & Baby Group 

 Joy Bull

443778

Temple Link Editors

Daphne & Jim Barnes-Phillips

263494

templemagazine@yahoo.com

Fireside Group 

 Marilyn Foreman

442170

mpforeman1002@btinternet.com

Temple Home Fellowship 

 Rev. Jean Hughes

442268

jhughes1@btinternet.com  

Men's Fellowship 

 Norman Bolt

443308 

normanbolt@gmail.com

Wednesday Group 

 Freda Lovesey

 

 

Morning Light Group

 Bryan Power

442658

brypow@live.co.uk  

Singing Group

 Marilyn Foreman

442170

mpforeman1002@btinternet.com  

Network Fellowship 

 Pamela Johnston

 

 

Temple Ramblers 

 Margret Challoner

443697

 

Christian Aid 

 John Turner

443713 

penandjohn@btinternet.com    

Community Larder 

Chris Kitson 

442661

 chris.kitson@btinternet.com  

Christians Against Poverty 

Bryan Power 

442658

 brypow@live.co.uk  

Leprosy Mission

Marienne Carnochan

  445721

 

 Webmasters

Daphne & Jim Barnes-Phillips

263494 

barnesphillips@googlemail.com