Contact Us

All phone numbers assume an 01395 area code for Exmouth/Budleigh Salterton.  If calling from outside this area, or using a mobile, please add 01395 before the number.

Position  

 Name

Phone

Email 

Minister

Rev. Jonathan Froggatt

443199

jonathanfroggatt9@gmail.com 

Senior Steward 

 Ann White

443528

ann@priday53.plus.com

Steward 

 Sally Burgess

446537

 sally@burgess-redbourn.co.uk

Steward 

 Nicki Rose

222549

nichola538rose@btinternet.com

Steward 

 Chris Kitson

442661

chris.kitson@btinternet.com

Steward 

 Malcolm Black

443298

mvblack@btinternet.com

Steward

     Patricia Court

708323

 patricia.court29@uwclub.net

Organist

     Keith Burgess

  446537

         keith@burgess-redbourn.co.uk

Church Council Secretary 

Jenny Tilbury 

442304

jenny.tilbury24@gmail.com  

Bookings 

Graham White 

567078

grahamwhite74@yahoo.co.uk  

Beginners Under 5s

 Joy Bull

443778

 -

Super Sunday

Nikki Rose

222549

nichola538rose@btinternet.com

Adventure Group 

 Sue Bond

443774

s.bond2@btinternet.com  

Parent, Toddler & Baby Group 

 Joy Bull

443778

Temple Link Editors

Daphne & Jim Barnes-Phillips

263494

templemagazine@yahoo.com

Fireside Group 

 John Turner

443713

penandjohn@btinternet.com

Temple Home Fellowship 

 Rev. Jean Hughes

442268

jhughes1@btinternet.com  

Men's Fellowship 

 Norman Bolt

443308 

normanbolt@gmail.com

Wednesday Group 

 Freda Lovesey

 

 

Morning Light Group

 Bryan Power

442658

brypow@live.co.uk  

Singing Group

 Marilyn Foreman

442170

mpforeman1002@btinternet.com  

Network Fellowship 

 Pamela Johnston

 

 

Temple Ramblers 

 Margret Challoner

443697

 

Christian Aid 

 Judith Heaney

 

 

Community Larder 

Chris Kitson 

442661

 chris.kitson@btinternet.com  

Christians Against Poverty 

Bryan Power 

442658

 brypow@live.co.uk  

All We Can

vacant

 


Leprosy Mission

Marienne Carnochan

 

 

 Webmasters

Daphne & Jim Barnes-Phillips

263494 

barnesphillips@googlemail.com